Is 2023 the year I blog more frequently? Link to heading

I have been blogging on/off for the past decade. This is another attempt at rekindling the fire. The motivation this time is that I would like to maintain a central repository of all the various projects/ideas I have worked on …

In the last few years I have done some side projects like building a webapp to generate Alexa Skills with no code. A few iOS games using SpriteKit, mobile/web games in love2d, pico8, webapps in React, web3 apps for EVM chains like Ethereum, Polygon, Avalanche and generative art in Processing.

For Starters, in the past few weeks I developed two utility apps for iOS in SwiftUI - a Multiple Timer App and a simple 8 bit sprite editor for fantasy consoles like pico8 and so I will start with publishing my learnings in byte sized tips.

Adios!